This past school year (2016/17 AEF funded 64 Grants totaling $33,796.00. For a complete list of recipients and amounts awarded click here

We also awarded scholarships to seniors in each high school totaling $33,500.00.  Last year we added a special Getty George Community Service Scholarship which was awarded to 1 senior from each High School. This year, in addition to the Getty George Community Service Scholarship, we added the Rosemary Brock Education Scholarship which was awarded to 1 senior who desires to be an Elementary Teacher.

AEF Board of Directors

Zack Earp - President; Sheri Martine - Vice President; Sara Hughes - Secretary; Neil G. von Koehe - Treasurer

Members: Getty George, Pam Cuthbertson, Jennifer Johnson, Robin Treen, Ben Johnson III, Nancy Wyatt,

Shirley Marcotte-Clazie, Ken Trevino