Resources available include Scholarship and Enrichment Grant Applications, Payroll Deduction Form for our "$5 For The Future" and our Annual Spirit Run Registration Form. Use the menu to download the form you need.

AEF Board of Directors

Zack Earp - President; Sheri Martine - Vice President; Sara Hughes - Secretary; Neil G. von Koehe - Treasurer

Members: Getty George, Pam Cuthbertson, Jennifer Johnson, Robin Treen, Ben Johnson III, Nancy Wyatt,

Shirley Marcotte-Clazie, Ken Trevino